Regarding the post on the iCP Official Blog

EDIT: Happehwalrus has been demoted.

Hello,

So this post is regarding the post on the official blog of iCPv3.com, created by Happehwalrus.  The post states:

“iCP officially disapproves of iCPCheats.

The blog is apparently going to tell everyone about private servers copied from v2′s source illegally. He’s going to basically tell iCP users to go to a virus-filled, illegal, private server. Not good, man. Did I mention that different private servers probably have backdoors, a way to let the owner of the private server control your computer?

EDIT: Roman has agreed to not advertise those private servers. But he’s still breaking the law.

DO NOT GO TO iCPCHEATS.COM. It is a horrible blog. A much better blog is PenguinVault. PenguinVault is supported by iCP.

Technically Roman is breaking the law by not accepting to link to PV instead of linking to a file he hosted somewhere else. I own the rights to the trainer. Basically he’s breaking the law. BTW, he might have viruses in his upload of it! Don’t download it! Only download it from PenguinVault.”

First off, I really don’t like fighting, but this situation has escalated to this, so I decided I would defend my self from this personal blow. Let’s start off with the first paragraph.

iCP Cheats is not disapproved by iCP, it’s only disapproved by Happehwalrus, who said it was disapproved by the whole iCP Team.

He is saying that I will give you guys private servers full of viruses, and based off of the v2 source illegally.  Now, not every private server could be based off of the v2 source code, and I said to you guys I would confirm that it was not a virus before I would share it with you guys. (and that the passwords were encrypted) Backdoor viruses? This was made up just to scare you guys, there is no truth behind that, and it was simply made to scare you guys away from this website.

And now onto the second paragraph.

I would fist like to state the extreme unprofessional and immature behavior that this paragraph is, telling people that iCP Cheats is a horrible site and telling people to go to his website, PenguinVault, which is a ”much better blog”.

And onto the last paragraph.

It is not illegal for me to link you guys to another place, and the only reason why I am doing this is because Happehwalrus is trying earn money by shoving the Penguin Vault toolbar in people’s faces, and when you install that toolbar, he earns $.50 and it changes around your default search engines. Infact, I even changed the link twice to Penguin Vault when Stanley offered to move the toolbar download down a little bit in the post, and making the download link clearer, but Happehwalrus changed it back. I am only trying to give you guys an easy one-click download for the trainer, the trainer DOES NOT include viruses, and you can view a virus scan here.

I am extremely disappointed in Happehwalrus’ immature and unprofessional actions, other staff members have removed this post on the iCP official blog multiple times, but he still reposted it, and is saying that he will keep it up until I change his download link. Happehwalrus is even currently trying to take this website down.

This has damaged our reputation severely, and we hope that this does not effect your view on iCP Cheats, we always have the best intent for you, and we will NEVER attempt to cause harm our users’ computers.

-Roman

About d0pe

I am d0pe, the current owner of this blog. Currently I am visiting one of Germany's universities and I love to blog. Email me at [email protected]!
This entry was posted in iCP News. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Regarding the post on the iCP Official Blog

  1. Gwen44107 says:

    WHAT R THEY THINKING THIS IS THE BEST SITE WHO CARES ABOUT HAPPEHWALRUS JUST KEEP THIS SITE UP DONT LISTEN TO THAT PARTY POOPER >:]

  2. Cup of Joe says:

    Roman sorry for Happehwalrus’s despicable behavior, I agree this blog is a great source for all the users of iClub Penguin. When iCP is down, who gets the facts? You do Roman. You don’t really need to get upset over one person. The crowd is mightier than one human mind. He just misunderstood that last post about other private servers. He should just cut the shit, it’s been decided. He got all worked up for nothing. By the way this site helps support iCP because it’s a WordPress. WordPress helps them earn money to keep the servers up. His blog is a Weebly. In no way has it helped the iClub Penguin garden. This blog won’t be shut down at all.

  3. Cup of Joe says:

    Happehwalrus should just cut the shit and let it go.

  4. Cup of Joe says:

    So don’t give the link Roman, be strong. You have to stand up to your rights of blogging. Martin Luther King Jr. once said,”Stand up to justice! Stand Up to freedom! No, no, no I’m letting go, not letting go! I’ll get on my knees for one chance for a taste of freedom!”If he stood up he got what he wanted, if you stand up you’ll eventually keep this blog up.

  5. cat says:

    I like this blog and I think that you should continue to be a part of the icp community.

  6. Angel2570 says:

    Hello roman well that was really bad still today is a really bad day to me and icp… the whole website is down my icptipsandglitches website got deleted at least i could make a backup but i lost a lot of data there the website is still the same i could made before some one else copy the website… I desagree with happenwalrus because like you said that you will test it before sharing it!!! Im with you roman :D

    ~Angel2570
    P.S Cupofjoe we have to do something about our blog…

  7. Cup of Joe says:

    Angel we’ll keep it on WordPress

  8. dragite says:

    i like this website…..
    i always look at it when icp is down x)

  9. Popdog52 says:

    So HappehWalrus decides to pull this shit? He can’t win, and you have ALOT of people to support you for iCP. Its a 100%-Virus free safe game to enjoy. Suck your non existing balls “HappehWalrus”. Roman, don’t let that dipshit try and tell you off on how iCPCheats.com is full of F**king viruses, its all lies.

  10. Cup of Joe says:

    Speak your mind Popdog!

  11. Tegers says:

    Awww, don’t worry, i visit iCP cheats alot, and i always get good info from it, i personally like this website myself, and I will do all i could to help support it.

  12. 1998drpepper says:

    Happehwalrus is just so rude he should be FIRED

  13. Nintendog says:

    I agree with you on Happehwalrus.But,before I start rambling on,I would like to say that Happehwalrus’ site is NOT good,infact this IS DA SHIZ LOL (In a good way.)
    Penguin vault is a ‘small’ site,to me,If you look up ‘icp cheats’ It will be at the BOTTOM OF THE PAGE,if it is,but I doudt that.I’m guessing it’s on the 2nd or 3rd page,meaning that site doesn’t get many hits. (or the person just typed in diff. key words)When I look up icpcheats,this is like the 1ST,2DN,OR 3RD SEACRH RESULT.
    meaning this site is popular,and get’s many hits.I’m still going to this site,(as I do everyday :P ),but not penguin vault.I’m not going to insult that website in any way,but I am saying that It is REALLY LAME,AND THIS SITE IS BETTA.
    -Nintendog :3

  14. homesr says:

    i visit this site everyday to and i will support it by f***ing a cow if i have to happehwalrus is just jealous because he wants his site to be the best and he knows yours is the best so hes probably just trying to take out the compitition like the piece of chicken sh!t he is

  15. Angel2570 says:

    why on wordpress i like weebly or you could just say to go to the wordpress with out deleting the page -.-

  16. Angel2570 says:

    Now we lost the irc chat html code that could mean a new irc chat :(

  17. Angel2570 says:

    I FOUND HOW TO MAKE IT .TK FOR FREE!!! :D

  18. Angel2570 says:

    i forgot the wordpress username D:

  19. Angel2570 says:

    Well i will always go here does’t mater if one of the stuff disagree with me (sorry if i unfed you happen walrus) But thats the truth and roman will check for virus,passwords stealer or something else that is bad so we can trust on Roman.Happen Walrus you should think in that and you should remove what you said…

    ~Angel2570

  20. homesr says:

    riley and happehwalrus said roman was mirroring there trainers when they told him not to but its still no reason to say his trainer spreads viruses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>