Hello everyone. I have heard some rumors about Penguin Elite and eliteCP coming back. I just want to inform you that these rumors are wrong. Penguin Elite and eliteCP is not coming back, at all. If you look at their websites, they will say something like, “Hi Everyone! I, [OWNERS NAME], has said that [CPPS NAME] was going to close, but I thought about it and I just couldn’t let it go. NO hackers or Disney is gonna stop me.
Be ready for [CPPS NAME]!” Stupid right? But I do know who made these fake messages. It was Pr0graming. If you right-click the pictures on the sites, you able to see where the pictures came from. The site that those pictures came from was Pr0graming’s site.
(Click the picture to see better)
I don’t know why he would do this. He might of liked those CPPSes? I don’t know. Just don’t believe what those sites say. I had some help finding this out from NitroDemon. I give him all credit.
~Roky (CPPSHQ Author)


That’s awkard cuz I saw other CPPSes with the exact same note.I dont know if those CPPSes are in the list but anyways.
I think the same thing is going to happen with penguin Sentex. Look http://www.penguinsentex.no-ip.org OR is it true? HMM The Message Clearly Says:
Penguin Sentex is coming back!
Be ready for Penguin Sentex!
Hi everyone. I, Roky, has said that Penguin Sentex was going to close, but I thought about it and I just couldn’t let it go. NO hackers is gonna stop me.
It is true. Penguin Sentex is coming back.
Oh so it wasn’t fake…
My Mistake Sorry
PENGUIN SENTEX IS COMING BACK?! YAY!
So when is Penguin Sentex Coming Back?
link is fake!
The link is not fake. I deleted it because Penguin Sentex is not coming back. I’m replacing Penguin Sentex with a new CPPS that is coming real soon.
DUDE READ THE PRICTURE! it says Cooldude170
Dude, read the post! Look at the link that the picture came from. It is NOT from Cooldude170.
Is Penguin Elite Really coming back???
No, it’s not.
Pr0graming is a hacker. He got fired from his own CPPS! LOL! I took his spot! He hacks me on Super Valley.
ok
vgrg
Does the same go for Penguin Sentex – I didn’t see it in the post title or text/article.
That post is on Penguin Sentex, because it is reopening. Pr0graming just copied the post on Penguin Sentex and pasted it on Penguin Elite’s and eliteCP’s sites.
guess what I SAW THE REAL THINGS!