Hello there, recently a website was created for the simple purpose of creating a CPPS.
But this isn’t exactly what they make it look like.
This “CPPSCreator” is actually a virus, and I highly sugest you stay away from this website, and any downloads they provide!
This website and program was created by a user named “Austin” and a few of his friends. Not only was the website and downloads a fraud, the owners also impersonate other persons!
I again sugest you stay away from this site, and any downloads they provide to prevent the risk of a virus entering your computer.
-Ashley
EDIT:
One of their owners, an impersonator of CPPSHQ’s Roman just commented on the post defending his virus-spreading website:
THIS IS A MISJUDGED POST. I’m from the Club Penguin Private Server Network, and we’ve VERIFIED that this is not a virus. The website is NOT a fraud, and they no longer have the CPPS creator program available. We, here at C.P.P.S.N. even have OUR CPPS running on their servers without an issue! They just send the registered user passwords to the admin email to save them incase you lose them! You do not have enough evidence behind this. Sorry, Ashley.
It’s more than sad that you’ve impersonated Roman in the first place, but running such a website as this and CPPSN is more than POOR.
Watch out – do NOT trust “Roman”, as he is an impersonator, which also owns CPPSN and CPPSCreator, which are both full of viruses!


THIS IS A MISJUDGED POST. I’m from the Club Penguin Private Server Network, and we’ve VERIFIED that this is not a virus. The website is NOT a fraud, and they no longer have the CPPS creator program available. We, here at C.P.P.S.N. even have OUR CPPS running on their servers without an issue! They just send the registered user passwords to the admin email to save them incase you lose them! You do not have enough evidence behind this. Sorry, Ashley.
Just saying, this is an impersonator of Roman, do not take this idiot seriously.
How dare this person pretending to be Roman…>:(
d0pe Roman quit and you have his account and that cant be possible that he is here also thats just dumb if you trust him WHAT PERSON WILL TRUST A FAKE ROMAN?
You don’t even know CPPSHQ’s original hoster.
Not the actual web host, but someone hosted CPPSHQ. You don’t know who that person was.
And I do know.
This Roman is a fake. His avatar is even removed. I don’t think Roman would waste a few minutes of his life doing that.
He is only on another virtual world, which I will not advertise on here.
Love,
Thomas
shut up your site has viruses
EPIC fail.
It’s not a virus, CPPS Creator is NOT using the program anymore. Check the website.
The website ITSELF is also. It’s confirmed.
Then Whats The Link? ……….
Sorry Wrong Text
What retard would thing that’s the real roman? lmao..
I used to go on CPPSN until my PC started saying the site was a virus… then I knew Roman was fake. But thanks for confirming CPPSHQ!
Thanks so much CPPSHQ for that info I had downloaded it but just got rid of it thanks so much fuck those people out there and by the way Austin or as we now know is fake “Roman” FUCK YOU BASTARD YOU THINK THATS NICE THERE WAS NO REASON WHAT SO EVER WAS THAT FUNNY OR NICE FUCK YOU AND I HOPE YOU GO TO JAIL
-iSnail
Haha, got me good. CPPSN, how original. Oh and; CPPSN is not affiliate with OpenCP or it’s creators – I write this as CPPS Network (or “CPPSN”) was the original name for OpenCP.org, which allowed you to host your own server, back in the day.
But really, don’t get any bull from this CPPSN propaganda.
I have the impersonator of Roman doxed. The person that is impersonating Roman is ip address is 174.1.52.158
Well, if that Roman is fake. That must mean Roman is around. What virtual server could he be playing?
Roman is not “around” anymore, but he’s online from time to time on his internal Skype.
Oh, right.
He plays Chobots.
Chobots (Chobots.net)
Just a quick note: The whole team on CPPSCreator was not a part of this virus/program. A total of 3 members were involved in the main process.
hey ur on my chat right
Ok i am very confused, could somebody please verify WHAT WEBSITES DO WE STAY AWAY FROM? is CPPS me safe? please give EXACT websites to stay away from. Thank you very much
CPPS.me, CPPS.in, Rile5.com and nearly all other sites are SAFE, this was an exception.
Oh it means that person who told me to open his site was not roman. WoW
And this comment was made for what reason exactly..?
so the cpps creator is not an virus …..
Some people will stoop that low just to protect their pride. He probably just didn’t want to be publicly embarrassed.